CSS Staff Email Addresses

Principal: Darren Coates          dcoates@sd73.bc.ca
Vice-Principal: Tracy Buck      tbuck@sd73.bc.ca

Dhanoa, Baljinder,        bdhanoa@sd73.bc.ca                
Buck, Brent                    bbuck@sd73.bc.ca                
Francis, Gabe                gfrancis@sd73.bc.ca
Fraser, Dayton               dafraser@sd73.bc.ca
Giesbrecht, Marie          mgiesbrecht@sd73.bc.ca
James, Steven               sjames@sd73.bc.ca
Lau, Michael                 mlau@sd73.bc.ca
Menard, Sylvain          smenard@sd73.bc.ca
Pendergast, Deanna     dpendergast@sd73.bc.ca
Richardson, Jennifer     jrichardson@sd73.bc.ca
Whelen, David              dwhelen@sd73.bc.ca>