CSS Staff Email Addresses

Principal: Darren Coates          dcoates@sd73.bc.ca
Vice-Principal: Tracy Buck      tbuck@sd73.bc.ca

Dhanoa, Baljinder,        bdhanoa@sd73.bc.ca                
Beck, Janice                      jbeck@sd73.bc.ca                
Fraser, Dayton               dafraser@sd73.bc.ca
Fraser, Lisa               lmfraser@sd73.bc.ca
Giesbrecht, Marie         mgiesbrecht@sd73.bc.ca
James, Steven                 sjames@sd73.bc.ca
Leary, Johnathon B.              bleary@zimbra.sd73.bc.caa
Ludbrook, Linda              lludbrook@sd73.bc.ca
Macdonald, Alanna        amacdonald@sd73.bc.ca
Menard, Sylvain             smenard@sd73.bc.ca
Neubaueur, Melissa       mneubaueur@sd73.bc.ca
Pendergast, Deanna       dpendergast@sd73.bc.ca
Richardson, Jennifer     jrichardson@sd73.bc.ca
Holmes, Loree               lholmes@sd73.bc.ca>